Board members

Name Role
Chris Farrow Chairman
Graham Boxer Canal & River Trust, Head of Museums
Ian Cotton Essar Oil UK Ltd, Head of Communications and Community
Jamie Craig Vauxhall UK Ltd, Press & Body Shop Manager
Councillor Gareth Gould Cheshire West and Chester, Councillor Strawberry Ward
Jayne Hennessy Peel Natural Resources and Energy, Development Manager
Councillor Myles Hogg Cheshire West and Chester, Councillor Willaston & Neston Ward
Justin Madders MP Member of Parliament for Ellesmere Port and Neston
Sallie Maskrey Portal Business Centres, Managing Director
Dr Martin Morlidge University of Chester, Thornton Science Park, Head of Commercial Operations
Kenny Murray McAthur Glen Designer Outlet, Centre Manager
Helen Nellist Cheshire College South & West, Deputy Principal and Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Pickstock Port Arcades, Shopping Centre Manager
Simon Sandford Healthbox CIC, Director
Sharon Wallace ForHousing, Programme Director